CONTACT US

First Baptist Christian Academy

7500 Fairmont Pkwy

Pasadena, Texas 77505

 

281-991-9191

 

 

Head of School

   Freddie Cullins
   freddie.cullins@fbcapasadena.org

 

Admissions Office

   Jeanette Wold 
   jeanette.wold@fbcapasadena.org

 

Assistant to Head of School
   Suzanne Green
   suzanne.green@fbcapasadena.org

 

High School Principal
   Toni Shuman

   toni.shuman@fbcapasadena.org

 

Elementary Principal

   Jessica Tracy
   jessica.tracy@fbcapasadena.org

 

Athletic Director

   Justin Larsen 
   justin.larsen@fbcapasadena.org

 

Assistant Athletics Director
   David Turner

   david.turner@fbcapasadena.org

Our staff will be in touch with you shortly if response is required.  Thank you.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

First Baptist Christian Academy  7500 Fairmont Pkwy  Pasadena,  TX   77505     281-991-9191     fax:  281-991-7092
A Ministry of First Baptist Church Pasadena