First Baptist Christian Academy

7500 Fairmont Pkwy

Pasadena, Texas 77505

 

281-991-9191

Head of School

   Freddie Cullins
  freddie.cullins@fbcapasadena.org

 

Admissions Director

   Jeanette Wold 
   jeanette.wold@fbcapasadena.org

 

Assistant to Head of School
   Suzanne Green
  
suzanne.green@fbcapasadena.org

 

High School Principal
   Toni Shuman

   toni.shuman@fbcapasadena.org

 

Elementary Principal

   Jessica Tracy
   jessica.tracy@fbcapasadena.org

 

Athletic Director

   Justin Larsen 
   justin.larsen@fbcapasadena.org

 

Assistant Athletic Director
   David Turner

  david.turner@fbcapasadena.org

First Baptist Christian Academy  •  7500 Fairmont Pkwy  •  Pasadena,  TX   77505   •   tel:  281-991-9191   •   fax:  281-991-7092
A Ministry of First Baptist Church Pasadena